December 2017 NEWLETTER

    
December 2017 NEWLETTER
Friday, December 29, 2017 
SESAME at Globecom 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017 
SESAME at ReConFig 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017 
5G PINE 2017 Proceedings
Monday, December 4, 2017 
SESAME at the CTTE-CMI 2017 Conference
Thursday, November 30, 2017 
SESAME at the ICWI 2017 Conference
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 
SESAME General Assembly met in Athens, Greece
Monday, September 11, 2017 
2nd SESAME White Paper has been published
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 
SESAME Special Session at EuCNC 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017 
SESAME Booth at EuCNC 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017 
June 2017 NEWLETTER - EuCNC 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 
5G-Pine Workshop CFP
Friday, March 31, 2017 
General Assembly in Bilbao
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 
Sesame at Eucnc 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 
SESAME presented at IEEE CSCN Berlin 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016 
First Review Meeting
Thursday, October 27, 2016 
Working session on "Impact of 5G on NFV"
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 
New SESAME White Paper has been published
Thursday, August 4, 2016 
Sesame at ETSI workshop in Sophia Antipolis
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 
Sesame will be at EUCNC 2016
Monday, April 11, 2016 
Italtel talks about SESAME project
Thursday, March 3, 2016 
Sesame Genaral Assembly met in Brighton
Monday, February 29, 2016 
White paper presented at MWC
Thursday, February 25, 2016