News

    
SESAME at the CTTE-CMI 2017 Conference
Thursday, November 30, 2017 
SESAME at the ICWI 2017 Conference
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 
2nd SESAME White Paper has been published
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 
SESAME Special Session at EuCNC 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017 
SESAME Booth at EuCNC 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017 
General Assembly in Bilbao
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 
Sesame at Eucnc 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 
SESAME presented at IEEE CSCN Berlin 2016
Thursday, November 03, 2016 
First Review Meeting
Thursday, October 27, 2016 
Working session on "Impact of 5G on NFV"
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 
General Assembly in Madrid
Monday, October 17, 2016 
New SESAME White Paper has been published
Thursday, August 04, 2016 
Sesame at ETSI workshop in Sophia Antipolis
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 
Sesame will be at EUCNC 2016
Monday, April 11, 2016 
Italtel talks about SESAME project
Thursday, March 03, 2016 
Sesame Genaral Assembly met in Brighton
Monday, February 29, 2016 
White paper presented at MWC
Thursday, February 25, 2016